DanceHorse: API Prices and Provider Profile
- Type
- Reseller Reseller: sells access to other vendors' models, usually below list price
- Website
- https://www.dancehorse.ai
- Pricing page
- dancehorse.ai pricing
- Payment methods
- card
- Models priced
- 2 (2 price rows)
Of the 1 price we could compare with an official price for the same spec, 0 are below the official price, 0 match it and 1 are above it (median 1.07× official).
Models listed: HappyHorse 1.0, Seedance 2.0.
Published prices (2)
Published prices — not yet independently tested. Figures are copied from each provider's public pricing page or pricing API on 2026-09-28. We have not run test generations yet, so a listed price says nothing about reliability or output quality. Every price links to its source.
Video models (2)
| Model | Type | Spec | Published price | $ / second | × official | Confidence | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HappyHorse 1.0 | Reseller | spec not statedListed as: Dancehorse (Happy Horse, model ID happyhorse-1.0) | $0.25 / s | $0.250 | — | Pricing page | dancehorse.ai | Note'$0.25 Per second of generated video'. Guide says HappyHorse 1.0 supports 720P and 1080P; the price card does not state which resolution the $0.25 applies to. Homepage brands it 'Dancehorse' with model ID happyhorse-1.0. |
| Seedance 2.0 | Reseller | 1080pListed as: Seedance 2.0 | $0.40 / s | $0.400 | 1.07× | Pricing page | dancehorse.ai | Note'$0.40 Per second of generated video', card lists 'Native 1080p resolution', 'Up to 60fps'. Single flat price shown; not stated whether 720p is cheaper or whether audio is included. Mode not split (t2v/i2v both supported per guide). |
× official = normalized price ÷ the cheapest official price for the same model and spec. ~ marks a relaxed match: tier, resolution or audio is unspecified on one side, and every compatible official spec costs the same. — = no unambiguous official price to compare.
Confidence: “Pricing page” = read on the provider’s own pricing or docs page; “Pricing API” = read from a public API response. “BYO” tiers are bring-your-own-account estimates, not per-call prices.
Affiliate program
- Program
- Unknown — no official program page found
Checked 2026-09-28. This site contains no affiliate links; affiliate programs never affect our data or rankings.
Trust signals
- Trustpilot
- No Trustpilot profile found, checked 2026-09-28
Reported issues and terms
No issues recorded in our 2026-09-28 check.