Last checked: 2026-09-28

Ideogram: API Prices and Provider Profile

Type
Official Official: the model's own developer
Full name
Ideogram API
Website
https://ideogram.ai/api-learn/
Pricing page
ideogram.ai pricing
Headquarters (as stated)
CA
Payment methods
stripe
Models priced
1 (3 price rows)

Models listed: Ideogram 4.0.

Published prices (3)

Published prices — not yet independently tested. Figures are copied from each provider's public pricing page or pricing API on 2026-09-28. We have not run test generations yet, so a listed price says nothing about reliability or output quality. Every price links to its source.

Image models (3)

ModelTypeSpecPublished price$ / image× officialConfidenceSourceNote
Ideogram 4.0OfficialTurboListed as: Ideogram 4.0 Turbo$0.03 / image$0.03001.00×Pricing pageideogram.ai
Note
Ideogram 4.0 API, flat fee per output image, no subscription required. Model page describes 'realistic 2K images'; output resolution per tier not stated on the price block. Flash tier 'coming soon'.
Ideogram 4.0OfficialDefaultListed as: Ideogram 4.0 Default$0.06 / image$0.06001.00×Pricing pageideogram.ai
Note
Ideogram 4.0 API, flat fee per output image, no subscription required. Model page describes 'realistic 2K images'; output resolution per tier not stated on the price block. Flash tier 'coming soon'.
Ideogram 4.0OfficialQualityListed as: Ideogram 4.0 Quality$0.10 / image$0.1001.00×Pricing pageideogram.ai
Note
Ideogram 4.0 API, flat fee per output image, no subscription required. Model page describes 'realistic 2K images'; output resolution per tier not stated on the price block. Flash tier 'coming soon'.

× official = normalized price ÷ the cheapest official price for the same model and spec. ~ marks a relaxed match: tier, resolution or audio is unspecified on one side, and every compatible official spec costs the same. — = no unambiguous official price to compare.

Confidence: “Pricing page” = read on the provider’s own pricing or docs page; “Pricing API” = read from a public API response. “BYO” tiers are bring-your-own-account estimates, not per-call prices.

Affiliate program

Program
Yes — terms read on the provider’s own page
Terms (as reported)
Invite/application-only Affiliate Program for content creators 18+ (via Creators Club). Per ToS, rewards are earned when a referred new user makes a 'Qualifying Purchase' = their first paid subscription (not cancelled/refunded). Reward amounts not published. Covers app subscriptions only; API usage (billed separately) not covered.
Program page
ideogram.ai

Checked 2026-09-28. This site contains no affiliate links; affiliate programs never affect our data or rankings.

Trust signals

Trustpilot
Not checked

Reported issues and terms

No issues recorded in our 2026-09-28 check.