Last checked: 2026-09-28

302.AI: API Prices and Provider Profile

Type
Reseller Reseller: sells access to other vendors' models, usually below list price
Website
https://302.ai
Pricing page
302.ai pricing
Headquarters (as stated)
SG
Payment methods
card, stripe
Free credits (as reported)
$1 trial credit after binding a phone number ('每个注册用户绑定手机后都可以获得1美金的试用额度'; help.302.ai).
Models priced
22 (33 price rows)

Of the 13 prices we could compare with an official price for the same spec, 2 are below the official price, 2 match it and 9 are above it (median 1.07× official).

Models listed: Hailuo 02, Hailuo 2.3, Hailuo 2.3 Fast, Kling 2.5 Turbo, Kling 2.6, Kling 3.0, Midjourney, Nano Banana, Nano Banana 2, Nano Banana Pro, Runway Gen-4 Turbo, Seedance 1.0 Pro, Seedance 1.5 Pro, Seedream 4.0, Seedream 4.5, Seedream 5.0 (mixed tiers), Sora 2, Sora 2 Pro, Veo 3, Veo 3.1, Wan 2.5, Wan 2.6.

Sora 2: this provider still lists Sora 2 and Sora 2 Pro prices on its pricing page as of 2026-09-28, with no shutdown notice next to the listing. OpenAI shut down the Sora 2 API on 2026-09-24 (OpenAI deprecations page). We have not verified whether these endpoints still work. All providers still listing Sora 2.

Published prices (33)

Published prices — not yet independently tested. Figures are copied from each provider's public pricing page or pricing API on 2026-09-28. We have not run test generations yet, so a listed price says nothing about reliability or output quality. Every price links to its source.

Video models (25)

ModelTypeSpecPublished price$ / second× officialConfidenceSourceNote
Hailuo 02Reseller768p · 6 sListed as: MiniMax-Hailuo-02 768P 6s$0.286 / 6 s video$0.0477—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
512P 6s $0.086; 768P 10s $0.571.
Hailuo 02Reseller1080p · 6 sListed as: MiniMax-Hailuo-02 1080P 6s$0.50 / 6 s video$0.0833—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Hailuo 2.3Reseller768p · 6 sListed as: MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3 768P 6s$0.30 / 6 s video$0.0500~1.07×Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
768P 10s $0.6; 1080P 6s $0.6.
Hailuo 2.3Reseller1080p · 6 sListed as: MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3 1080P 6s$0.60 / 6 s video$0.100~1.22×Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Hailuo 2.3 FastResellerFast · 768p · 6 s · image-to-videoListed as: MiniMax-Hailuo-2.3-Fast 768P 6s (i2v)$0.20 / 6 s video$0.03331.05×Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Kling 2.5 TurboResellerTurbo · 5 sListed as: Txt2Video (Text-To-Video-2.5-Turbo-5S)$0.35 / 5 s video$0.0700—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
$0.35/call 5s, $0.70/call 10s (same per-second). Resolution not stated.
Kling 2.6Resellerno audioListed as: Txt2Video (Kling 2.6, 5s/10s)$0.07 / s$0.0700—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
'0.07 (no audio)/s or 0.14 (with audio)/s'; resolution/tier not stated. Failed tasks auto-refunded per docs.
Kling 2.6ReselleraudioListed as: Txt2Video (Kling 2.6, 5s/10s)$0.14 / s$0.140—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
With audio.
Kling 3.0ResellerStd · no audio · 5 sListed as: kwaivgi/kling-v3.0-std/text-to-video (via WaveSpeed)$0.84 / 5 s video$0.168~2.00×Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
Sound off. 3s 0.504 / 5s 0.84 / 10s 1.68 / 15s 2.52 PTC.
Kling 3.0ResellerPro · no audio · 5 sListed as: kwaivgi/kling-v3.0-pro/text-to-video (via WaveSpeed)$1.12 / 5 s video$0.224~2.00×Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
Sound off. 3s 0.672 / 5s 1.12 / 10s 2.24 / 15s 3.36 PTC. Resold WaveSpeed model ('302 and WaveSpeed partnered... price unchanged').
Kling 3.0ResellerStd · audio · 5 sListed as: kwaivgi/kling-v3.0-std/text-to-video (via WaveSpeed)$1.26 / 5 s video$0.252~2.00×Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
Sound on. 5s 1.26 PTC.
Kling 3.0ResellerPro · audio · 5 sListed as: kwaivgi/kling-v3.0-pro/text-to-video (via WaveSpeed)$1.68 / 5 s video$0.336~2.00×Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
Sound on. 3s 1.008 / 5s 1.68 / 10s 3.36 / 15s 5.04 PTC.
Runway Gen-4 TurboResellerTurbo · 5 s · image-to-videoListed as: Runway Gen4-Turbo (image-to-video)$0.20 / 5 s video$0.0400~0.80×Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
0.2 PTC per call; docs say duration selectable 5 or 10s at the same per-call price (10s => $0.02/s).
Seedance 1.0 ProResellerPro · 1080p · no audio · 5 sListed as: doubao-seedance-1-0-pro-250528$0.5386 / 5 s video$0.10770.88×Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
2.2 PTC/1M tokens; 1080p 16:9 5s = 244,800 tokens.
Seedance 1.5 ProResellerPro · 720p · audio · 5 sListed as: doubao-seedance-1-5-pro-251215$0.2592 / 5 s video$0.0518—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
Token-billed: 2.4 PTC/1M tokens with sound (1.2 silent); 720p 16:9 5s = 108,000 tokens per 302's own table. Seedance 2.0/2.5 were added per 302 changelog but no price found on the public price list.
Sora 2ResellerStandard · 720pListed as: sora-2 (official format)$0.10 / s$0.100—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
0.1 PTC/s for 720x1280/1280x720. still listed on 2026-09-28 although OpenAI's deprecations page (developers.openai.com/api/docs/deprecations) lists removal of the Videos API and all sora-2 models on 2026-09-24; availability unverified.
Sora 2 ProResellerPro · 720pListed as: sora-2-pro (official format)$0.30 / s$0.300—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
0.3 PTC/s at 720p. Same caveat as the sora-2 row.
Sora 2 ProResellerPro · 1024×1792Listed as: sora-2-pro (official format)$0.50 / s$0.500—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
0.5 PTC/s at 1024x1792/1792x1024. Same caveat as the sora-2 row.
Veo 3ResellerFast · audio · 8 sListed as: Veo3-Fast (text-to-video)$0.50 / 8 s video$0.0625—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
0.5 PTC per call, 8s with sound per docs. Route source not disclosed.
Veo 3ResellerStandard · audio · 8 sListed as: Veo3 (text-to-video)$7.00 / 8 s video$0.875—Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
7 PTC per call; docs: 'generates an 8s video with sound'.
Veo 3.1ResellerStandardListed as: veo3.1 (302 format)$0.50 / video——Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
0.5 PTC per call; duration/resolution/audio not stated for this route. Route source not disclosed; the veo3/veo3-fast/-pro/-frames naming and per-call price are far below the Google per-second list prices cited by APIYI docs ($3.20 for 8s 1080p standard). 302.AI bills in PTC; help center states '1 PTC = 1美金' (1 PTC = US$1) at help.302.ai .
Veo 3.1ResellerProListed as: veo3.1-pro (302 format)$1.00 / video——Pricing pagedoc.302.ai
Note
1 PTC per call; duration/resolution/audio not stated; route source not disclosed.
Wan 2.5Reseller480pListed as: wan2.5-t2v-preview (480p)$0.05 / s$0.0500—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
720p $0.10/s, 1080p $0.16/s.
Wan 2.6Reseller720pListed as: wan2.6-t2v (720p)$0.10 / s$0.100—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
Also i2v/r2v same price.
Wan 2.6Reseller1080pListed as: wan2.6-t2v (1080p)$0.15 / s$0.150—Pricing pageprice.302.ai

Image models (8)

ModelTypeSpecPublished price$ / image× officialConfidenceSourceNote
MidjourneyResellerRelaxListed as: Midjourney-Relax Imagine$0.02 / image$0.0200—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
Per Imagine call.
MidjourneyResellerFastListed as: Midjourney Imagine (fast)$0.05 / image$0.0500—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
Price is per Imagine call (not per single image); MJ version not stated; route source not disclosed. Relax mode $0.02/call, Turbo $0.10/call (doc.302.ai).
Nano BananaResellerspec not statedListed as: gemini-2.5-flash-image (pay-per-use)$0.05 / image$0.0500~1.28×Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
Per call; token route also offered at $0.3 in / $30 out per 1M tokens (listed as equal to official).
Nano Banana 2Reseller1K/2KListed as: gemini-3.1-flash-image-preview (1K/2K, per call)$0.08 / image$0.0800—Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
4K $0.16/call; token route $0.5 in / $60 out per 1M, labelled 'Original Price'.
Nano Banana ProResellerPro · 1K/2KListed as: gemini-3-pro-image-preview (1K/2K, pay-per-use)$0.14 / image$0.140~1.05×Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Note
4K $0.24/call.
Seedream 4.0Resellerspec not statedListed as: doubao-seedream-4-0-250828$0.03 / image$0.03001.00×Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Seedream 4.5Resellerspec not statedListed as: doubao-seedream-4-5-251128$0.04 / image$0.04001.00×Pricing pageprice.302.ai
Seedream 5.0 (mixed tiers)Resellerspec not statedListed as: doubao-seedream-5-0-260128$0.035 / image$0.0350—Pricing pageprice.302.ai

× official = normalized price ÷ the cheapest official price for the same model and spec. ~ marks a relaxed match: tier, resolution or audio is unspecified on one side, and every compatible official spec costs the same. — = no unambiguous official price to compare.

Confidence: “Pricing page” = read on the provider’s own pricing or docs page; “Pricing API” = read from a public API response. “BYO” tiers are bring-your-own-account estimates, not per-call prices.

Affiliate program

Program
Yes — terms read on the provider’s own page
Terms (as reported)
'邀请返现' (invite cashback) module listed in the personal center; rate/duration not published. Third-party (unverified): invite code gives the new user $1 credit (doc.iamkasong.com).
Program page
help.302.ai

Checked 2026-09-28. This site contains no affiliate links; affiliate programs never affect our data or rankings.

Trust signals

Trustpilot
Trustpilot profile exists with 0 reviews, checked 2026-09-28 (source)

Reported issues and terms

No issues recorded in our 2026-09-28 check.