AI/ML API: API Prices and Provider Profile
- Type
- Aggregator Aggregator: an inference platform that hosts many vendors' models under its own brand
- Full name
- AI/ML API (AIMLAPI)
- Website
- https://aimlapi.com
- Pricing page
- aimlapi.com pricing
- Headquarters (as stated)
- United Arab Emirates
- Payment methods
- card, paypal, crypto, stripe
- Free credits (as reported)
- Conflicting: help center says there is no free plan and no free models, and 'Bonus credits feature is temporarily unavailable'. The Nano Banana 2 model page says 'Free credits on signup', and the pricing page mentions a 'free playground tier'. Hackathon promo codes exist.
- Models priced
- 26 (37 price rows)
Of the 14 prices we could compare with an official price for the same spec, 1 are below the official price, 0 match it and 13 are above it (median 1.30× official).
Models listed: FLUX.1 Kontext Pro, FLUX.2 Pro, Hailuo 2.3, Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3), HappyHorse 1.0, Imagen 4, Kling 2.5 Turbo, Kling 2.6, Kling 3.0, Kling 3.0 Turbo, Luma Ray 3.2, Nano Banana, Nano Banana Pro, PixVerse V5.5, Qwen Image 2.0, Recraft V3, Runway Gen-4 Turbo, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast, Seedream 4.0, Seedream 4.5, Seedream 5.0 (mixed tiers), Sora 2, Sora 2 Pro, Veo 3.1, Wan 3.0.
Sora 2: this provider still lists Sora 2 and Sora 2 Pro prices on its pricing page as of 2026-09-28, with no shutdown notice next to the listing. OpenAI shut down the Sora 2 API on 2026-09-24 (OpenAI deprecations page). We have not verified whether these endpoints still work. All providers still listing Sora 2.
Published prices (37)
Published prices — not yet independently tested. Figures are copied from each provider's public pricing page or pricing API on 2026-09-28. We have not run test generations yet, so a listed price says nothing about reliability or output quality. Every price links to its source.
Video models (25)
| Model | Type | Spec | Published price | $ / second | × official | Confidence | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hailuo 2.3 | Aggregator | 10 sListed as: Hailuo 2.3 | $0.728 / 10 s video | $0.0728 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NoteAlso $0.364 per 6s ($0.0607/s). Resolution not stated. |
| Hailuo 2.3 | Aggregator | 10 s · image-to-videoListed as: Hailuo 2.3 | $0.728 / 10 s video | $0.0728 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note"$0.728 per 10 sec (also $0.364 per 6 sec)". Hailuo 2.3 Fast $0.416/10s. |
| Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3) | Aggregator | 2KListed as: MiniMax H3 | $0.169 / s | $0.169 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'$0.169 / second at 2K'; +$0.052 per generated reference image. MiniMax H3 Max listed $0.065/s. |
| HappyHorse 1.0 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Happy Horse | $0.182 / s | $0.182 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note(variable) (also $0.312/s). |
| Kling 2.5 Turbo | Aggregator | ProListed as: Kling 2.5 Turbo Pro Text to Video | $0.091 / s | $0.0910 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'. |
| Kling 2.6 | Aggregator | ProListed as: Kling 2.6 Pro Text-to-Video | $0.091 / s | $0.0910 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'$0.091 Per/sec (variable) (also $0.182 per /sec)'; variants unlabeled. / (variable) (also $0.182/s). |
| Kling 3.0 | Aggregator | StandardListed as: Kling 3.0 Standard Text to Video | $0.1092 / s | $0.1092 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com aimlapi.com | Note(variable). "Kling Video v3 Standard" row: $0.218/s (also $0.328). / '(variable)'. Another row 'Kling Video v3 Standard' $0.218/s (also $0.328/s). |
| Kling 3.0 | Aggregator | ProListed as: Kling 3.0 Pro Text to Video | $0.1456 / s | $0.1456 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com aimlapi.com | Note(variable). "Kling Video v3 Pro" row: $0.291/s (also $0.437). / '(variable)'. Pricing table also has a 'Kling Video v3 Pro' row at $0.291/s (also $0.437/s) - conflicting/unlabeled. |
| Kling 3.0 Turbo | Aggregator | ProListed as: Kling 3.0 Turbo Pro Text to Video | $0.182 / s | $0.182 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'. |
| Luma Ray 3.2 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Ray 3.2 | $0.06 / MP | — | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'$0.06 per 1M pixels' (pixel-based; not convertible to per-second without frame count). |
| PixVerse V5.5 | Aggregator | 5 sListed as: PixVerse V5.5 Text-to-Video | $0.91 / 5 s video | $0.182 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NoteTable shows '$13 Per/gen (also $0.91 per 5 sec)'; the $13/gen figure looks like a data error. Resolution not stated. |
| Runway Gen-4 Turbo | Aggregator | Turbo · image-to-videoListed as: Gen 4 Turbo | $0.065 / s | $0.0650 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'. |
| Seedance 2.0 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Seedance 2.0 | $0.09243 / s | $0.09243 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com aimlapi.com | NoteMinimum of stated range '$0.09243-$1.014 / sec (by resolution)'; per-resolution split not published. / (variable). Docs: 480p-4k, 4-15s, generate_audio default true; provider routing default "auto" = ByteDance -> fal.ai fallback. |
| Seedance 2.0 Fast | Aggregator | FastListed as: Seedance 2.0 Fast | $0.07436 / s | $0.07436 | ~0.62× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com aimlapi.com | NoteMinimum of range '$0.07436-$0.16003 / sec (by resolution)'. / (variable) |
| Sora 2 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Sora 2 Text to Video | $0.13 / s | $0.130 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com aimlapi.com | Note'$0.13 / sec (variable)'; resolution not stated. / (variable). Sora 2 API sunset reported 2026-09-24; availability not verified. |
| Sora 2 Pro | Aggregator | ProListed as: Sora 2 Pro Text to Video | $0.39 / s | $0.390 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'; Sora 2 Pro Image-to-Video row $0.315/s. / Sora 2 Pro Image-to-Video $0.315/s. |
| Veo 3.1 | Aggregator | LiteListed as: Veo 3.1 Lite | $0.065 / s | $0.0650 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NoteListed "$0.104 Per/sec (variable) (also $0.065 per /sec)"; "Veo 3.1 Lite Generate Preview" $0.039/s. |
| Veo 3.1 | Aggregator | LiteListed as: Veo 3.1 Lite | $0.104 / s | $0.104 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'; table also shows '(also $0.065 per /sec)'; separate 'Veo 3.1 Lite Generate Preview' row at $0.039/s. |
| Veo 3.1 | Aggregator | FastListed as: Veo 3.1 Fast | $0.13 / s | $0.130 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'; pricing table also shows '(also $0.195 per /sec)'; separate row 'Veo 3.1 Text to Video Fast' at $0.143/s. / Pricing page shows "$X Per/sec (variable) (also $Y per /sec)"; which variant (audio/resolution) each price maps to is not labelled. Alt price $0.195/s; "Veo 3.1 Text to Video Fast" row shows $0.143/s. |
| Veo 3.1 | Aggregator | image-to-videoListed as: Veo 3.1 Image-to-Video | $0.21 / s | $0.210 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'$0.21 Per/sec (variable) (also $0.42 per /sec)'; variants unlabeled. |
| Veo 3.1 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Veo 3.1 (google/veo-3.1-t2v) | $0.26 / s | $0.260 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NoteListed '$0.26 / sec (variable)'. Pricing table row also shows '(also $0.52 per /sec)' without labeling the variant (possibly audio); resolution/audio breakdown not published. |
| Veo 3.1 | Aggregator | StandardListed as: Veo 3.1 Text to Video | $0.26 / s | $0.260 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NotePricing page shows "$X Per/sec (variable) (also $Y per /sec)"; which variant (audio/resolution) each price maps to is not labelled. Alt price $0.52/s. Docs: 4/6/8s, 720p/1080p, generate_audio default true. |
| Veo 3.1 | Aggregator | StandardListed as: Veo 3.1 (alt listed price) | $0.52 / s | $0.520 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NotePricing page shows "$X Per/sec (variable) (also $Y per /sec)"; which variant (audio/resolution) each price maps to is not labelled. |
| Wan 3.0 | Aggregator | 720pListed as: Wan 3.0 Video | $0.13 / s | $0.130 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note480p $0.065/s. |
| Wan 3.0 | Aggregator | 1080pListed as: Wan 3.0 Video | $0.26 / s | $0.260 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com |
Image models (12)
| Model | Type | Spec | Published price | $ / image | × official | Confidence | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLUX.1 Kontext Pro | Aggregator | ProListed as: Flux Kontext Pro | $0.052 / image | $0.0520 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'$0.052 Per/gen (variable)'. |
| FLUX.1 Kontext Pro | Aggregator | editListed as: Flux Kontext Pro | $0.052 / image | $0.0520 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note(variable) |
| FLUX.2 Pro | Aggregator | Pro · 1MPListed as: FLUX.2 [pro] | $0.039 / MP | $0.0390 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'$0.039 per Megapixel (variable)'. |
| Imagen 4 | Aggregator | StandardListed as: Imagen 4.0 Generate | $0.052 / image | $0.0520 | 1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'. Imagen 4 Ultra $0.078/gen; Imagen 4.0 Fast $0.026/gen. |
| Imagen 4 | Aggregator | UltraListed as: Imagen 4 Ultra | $0.078 / image | $0.0780 | 1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | |
| Nano Banana | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Nano Banana | $0.051 / image | $0.0510 | ~1.31× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NotePricing table row 'Nano Banana' $0.051/gen. A separate row 'Gemini 2.5 Flash Image (Nano Banana)' shows $5.85/gen (apparent data error). / Per/gen |
| Nano Banana Pro | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Nano Banana Pro | $0.325 / image | $0.325 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note$0.325/gen; resolution not stated. Nano Banana Pro Edit $0.195/gen; another 'Gemini 3 Pro Image (Nano Banana Pro)' row lists $15.6/gen (apparent data error). / Per/gen; resolution not stated. Separate "Gemini 3 Pro Image (Nano Banana Pro)" row is token-priced. |
| Qwen Image 2.0 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Qwen Image 2.0 | $0.0455 / image | $0.0455 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NoteQwen Image 2.0 Pro $0.0975/gen; Qwen Image 3 listed without price. |
| Recraft V3 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Recraft V3 | $0.052 / image | $0.0520 | ~1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note'(variable)'. No Recraft V4 row seen. |
| Seedream 4.0 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Seedream 4 Text-to-Image | $0.039 / image | $0.0390 | 1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note(variable) |
| Seedream 4.5 | Aggregator | spec not statedListed as: Seedream 4.5 | $0.052 / image | $0.0520 | 1.30× | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | Note$0.052/gen. |
| Seedream 5.0 (mixed tiers) | Aggregator | LiteListed as: Seedream 5.0 Lite Preview | $0.0455 / image | $0.0455 | — | Pricing page | aimlapi.com | NoteSeparate 'Seadream 5.0 Lite' row $0.046/gen. Seedream 5.0 Pro price blank on table. |
× official = normalized price ÷ the cheapest official price for the same model and spec. ~ marks a relaxed match: tier, resolution or audio is unspecified on one side, and every compatible official spec costs the same. — = no unambiguous official price to compare.
Confidence: “Pricing page” = read on the provider’s own pricing or docs page; “Pricing API” = read from a public API response. “BYO” tiers are bring-your-own-account estimates, not per-call prices.
Affiliate program
- Program
- Yes — terms read on the provider’s own page
- Terms (as reported)
- Official page: 'Refer Subscribers and earn up to 30% with lifetime options of All referred payments'. Third-party search snippet (unverified) adds: 30% recurring lifetime, 90-day cookie.
- Payout
- Not stated on the official page. A third-party snippet (affiliateprogramdb.com, 403 on fetch) reports a $50 minimum paid via Stripe Partner, Wise or PayPal. Signup runs through a Rewardful portal (aimlapi.getrewardful.com) that is behind a Cloudflare challenge. Cash vs credits not stated; no eligible-country list published and China not mentioned in terms (governing law Estonia).
- Program page
- aimlapi.com
Checked 2026-09-28. This site contains no affiliate links; affiliate programs never affect our data or rankings.
Trust signals
- Trustpilot
- Trustpilot 3.4/5 from 23 reviews, checked 2026-09-28 (source)
Reported issues and terms
Summaries of public reviews, forum threads and the provider’s own terms as found on 2026-09-28. Each item links to its source; we have not verified the underlying claims.
- Trustpilot (Nov 30, 2025): dashboard showed >$135 for 9 requests, blamed on a 'display bug' support couldn't explain - trustpilot.com
- Trustpilot (Oct 7, 2025): Cloudflare gateway 524 timeouts after 2 min; refund refused - trustpilot.com
- Trustpilot (Aug 26, 2025): 6 unauthorized card charges while APIs returned 400/403 errors - trustpilot.com
- Trustpilot (Aug 11 2025 / Jan 3 2026): product didn't work, refund refused under no-refund policy; one-click charge without confirmation - trustpilot.com
- LinkedIn post: ~15 charges of ~$20 within hours (~$200); refund refused, support stopped responding, card dispute filed - linkedin.com
- One-click $20 top-up charged with no confirmation dialog (Jan 2026) - trustpilot.com
- 9 requests produced $135+ in charges; company cited a 'display bug' (Nov 2025) - trustpilot.com
- Refund refused for failed API calls / 524 timeouts despite evidence (Aug & Oct 2025) - trustpilot.com
- Advertised free tier but prepayment/card required to test (Jun & Jul 2026) - trustpilot.com