Infer: API Prices and Provider Profile
- Type
- Reseller Reseller: sells access to other vendors' models, usually below list price
- Website
- https://tryinfer.com
- Pricing page
- tryinfer.com pricing
- Free credits (as reported)
- "Sign up and get free credits instantly" (amount not stated)
- Models priced
- 12 (16 price rows)
Of the 6 prices we could compare with an official price for the same spec, 5 are below the official price, 1 match it and 0 are above it (median 0.86× official).
Models listed: FLUX.2 Pro, GPT Image 2, Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3), HappyHorse 1.0, Kling 3.0, Nano Banana 2, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast, Seedance 2.5, Seedream 5.0 Pro, Veo 3.1, Wan 2.2.
Published prices (16)
Published prices — not yet independently tested. Figures are copied from each provider's public pricing page or pricing API on 2026-09-28. We have not run test generations yet, so a listed price says nothing about reliability or output quality. Every price links to its source.
Video models (12)
| Model | Type | Spec | Published price | $ / second | × official | Confidence | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3) | Reseller | 2KListed as: Hailuo 03 (MiniMax H3) | $0.13 / s | $0.130 | ~1.00× | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | Note"2K text-to-video, 5-15s at 2560x1440"; same as the official $0.130/s EvoLink shows for MiniMax H3 2K. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| HappyHorse 1.0 | Reseller | spec not statedListed as: HappyHorse 1.0 | $0.11 / s | $0.110 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteHappyHorse 1.1 also $0.11/s. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Kling 3.0 | Reseller | Standard · no audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Std | $0.07 / s | $0.0700 | ~0.83× | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteStd + native audio tier $0.11/s. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Kling 3.0 | Reseller | Pro · 1080p · no audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Pro | $0.10 / s | $0.100 | ~0.89× | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteInfer article: "Kling 3.0 1080p Pro costs $0.10/second". Pro + native audio tier $0.15/s. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Kling 3.0 | Reseller | Pro · 1080p · audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Pro + Audio | $0.15 / s | $0.150 | ~0.89× | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteContradicts Infer pricing article (Aug 2026) saying Kling 3.0 Pro has no native audio. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Kling 3.0 | Reseller | 4k · 4KListed as: Kling 3.0 4K | $0.38 / s | $0.380 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NotePrice read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Seedance 2.0 | Reseller | Pro · audioListed as: Seedance 2.0 Pro | $0.13 / s | $0.130 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteFlat rate "no resolution tiers", audio included; Infer own article says model page lists 720p while changelog says 1080p rolled out 2026-07-13 - output resolution unreconciled. Infer claims this "matches ByteDance's direct API price" and is up to 5.2x cheaper than fal.ai 1080p (tryinfer.com). Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Seedance 2.0 Fast | Reseller | FastListed as: Seedance 2.0 Fast | $0.06 / s | $0.0600 | ~0.50× | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | Notei2v/reference $0.07/s. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Seedance 2.5 | Reseller | audioListed as: Seedance 2.5 | $0.231 / s | $0.231 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteUp to 30s, synchronized audio; resolution not stated. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Veo 3.1 | Reseller | Fast · 720p/1080p · audioListed as: Veo 3.1 Fast | $0.09 / s | $0.0900 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteInfer pricing article says $0.09-$0.10/s audio included, same rate 720p and 1080p, no 4K; compares to Google official $0.12/s at 1080p (tryinfer.com). Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Veo 3.1 | Reseller | Standard · audioListed as: Veo 3.1 (full tier) | $0.20 / s | $0.200 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | Note"text-to-video with synchronized audio"; resolution not stated on model page. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Wan 2.2 | Reseller | Flash · image-to-videoListed as: Wan 2.2 Flash | $0.04 / s | $0.0400 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteWan 2.2 Plus t2v $0.13/s. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
Image models (4)
| Model | Type | Spec | Published price | $ / image | × official | Confidence | Source | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLUX.2 Pro | Reseller | ProListed as: FLUX 2 Pro | $0.02 / image | $0.0200 | ~0.67× | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteFLUX 2 Max $0.06, FLUX 2 base $0.012. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| GPT Image 2 | Reseller | spec not statedListed as: GPT Image 2 | $0.05 / image | $0.0500 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NoteQuality/resolution not stated. Price read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Nano Banana 2 | Reseller | spec not statedListed as: Nano Banana 2 | $0.039 / image | $0.0390 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NotePrice read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
| Seedream 5.0 Pro | Reseller | 2KListed as: Seedream 5.0 Pro | $0.09 / image | $0.0900 | — | Pricing page | tryinfer.com | NotePrice read from the model page catalog data (per tier); Infer does not publish a credit unit. |
× official = normalized price ÷ the cheapest official price for the same model and spec. ~ marks a relaxed match: tier, resolution or audio is unspecified on one side, and every compatible official spec costs the same. — = no unambiguous official price to compare.
Confidence: “Pricing page” = read on the provider’s own pricing or docs page; “Pricing API” = read from a public API response. “BYO” tiers are bring-your-own-account estimates, not per-call prices.
Affiliate program
- Program
- Unknown — no official program page found
Checked 2026-09-28. This site contains no affiliate links; affiliate programs never affect our data or rankings.
Trust signals
- Trustpilot
- No Trustpilot profile found, checked 2026-09-28
Reported issues and terms
No issues recorded in our 2026-09-28 check.