Last checked: 2026-09-28

ModelsLab: API Prices and Provider Profile

Type
Aggregator Aggregator: an inference platform that hosts many vendors' models under its own brand
Website
https://modelslab.com
Pricing page
modelslab.com pricing
Headquarters (as stated)
US
Payment methods
card, stripe, crypto
Free credits (as reported)
No free tier: the about page says there are no free credits and no trial
Models priced
17 (32 price rows)

Of the 17 prices we could compare with an official price for the same spec, 0 are below the official price, 6 match it and 11 are above it (median 1.20× official).

Models listed: FLUX.2 Pro, GPT Image 2, Hailuo 2.3, Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3), Kling 3.0, Kling 3.0 4K, Nano Banana 2, Nano Banana Pro, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast, Seedance 2.0 Mini, Seedance 2.5, Seedream 5.0 (mixed tiers), Sora 2, Sora 2 Pro, Veo 3.1, Wan 3.0.

Sora 2: this provider still lists Sora 2 and Sora 2 Pro prices on its pricing page as of 2026-09-28, with no shutdown notice next to the listing. OpenAI shut down the Sora 2 API on 2026-09-24 (OpenAI deprecations page). We have not verified whether these endpoints still work. All providers still listing Sora 2.

Published prices (32)

Published prices — not yet independently tested. Figures are copied from each provider's public pricing page or pricing API on 2026-09-28. We have not run test generations yet, so a listed price says nothing about reliability or output quality. Every price links to its source.

Video models (26)

ModelTypeSpecPublished price$ / second× officialConfidenceSourceNote
Hailuo 2.3Aggregatorspec not statedListed as: Hailuo 2.3 Text To Video$0.067 / s$0.0670—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). '$0.067 per second of output'; resolution/duration not stated.
Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3)AggregatorModelslab-channel · 768pListed as: MiniMax H3 Text2Video (provider: ModelsLab)$0.05 / s$0.0500—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Separate listing whose provider is 'modelslab' rather than MiniMax: 'Video costs $0.05 per second at 768p'. Page data 'actual_price' 0.0134. Channel/route behind this cheaper listing not explained.
Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3)AggregatorStandard · 768pListed as: MiniMax H3 Text to Video 768p$0.096 / s$0.09601.20×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: '768P- 0.096$/sec, 2K -0.156$/sec' (provider listed as MiniMax).
Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3)AggregatorStandard · 2KListed as: MiniMax H3 Text to Video 2k$0.156 / s$0.1561.20×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: '768P- 0.096$/sec, 2K -0.156$/sec' (provider listed as MiniMax).
Kling 3.0AggregatorStd · no audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Text To Video mode=std audio off$0.084 / s$0.0840~1.00×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Page price_rules: base_price 0.084 x mode (std 1, pro 1.34, 4k 5.04) x generate_audio (true 1.5) per second. Site-wide announcement: 'All Kling AI models are now 20% OFF'; the on-page calculator shows '$0.067' per second at default std/no-audio (= 0.084 x 0.8), unclear whether the promo applies at billing; list price recorded. Computed from price_rules.
Kling 3.0AggregatorPro · no audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Text To Video mode=pro audio off$0.1126 / s$0.1126~1.01×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Page price_rules: base_price 0.084 x mode (std 1, pro 1.34, 4k 5.04) x generate_audio (true 1.5) per second. Site-wide announcement: 'All Kling AI models are now 20% OFF'; the on-page calculator shows '$0.067' per second at default std/no-audio (= 0.084 x 0.8), unclear whether the promo applies at billing; list price recorded. Computed from price_rules.
Kling 3.0AggregatorStd · audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Text To Video mode=std audio on$0.126 / s$0.126~1.00×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Page price_rules: base_price 0.084 x mode (std 1, pro 1.34, 4k 5.04) x generate_audio (true 1.5) per second. Site-wide announcement: 'All Kling AI models are now 20% OFF'; the on-page calculator shows '$0.067' per second at default std/no-audio (= 0.084 x 0.8), unclear whether the promo applies at billing; list price recorded. Computed from price_rules.
Kling 3.0AggregatorPro · audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Text To Video mode=pro audio on$0.1688 / s$0.1688~1.01×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Page price_rules: base_price 0.084 x mode (std 1, pro 1.34, 4k 5.04) x generate_audio (true 1.5) per second. Site-wide announcement: 'All Kling AI models are now 20% OFF'; the on-page calculator shows '$0.067' per second at default std/no-audio (= 0.084 x 0.8), unclear whether the promo applies at billing; list price recorded. Computed from price_rules.
Kling 3.0 4KAggregator4k · 4K · no audioListed as: Kling 3.0 Text To Video mode=4k$0.4234 / s$0.4234—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Page price_rules: base_price 0.084 x mode (std 1, pro 1.34, 4k 5.04) x generate_audio (true 1.5) per second. Site-wide announcement: 'All Kling AI models are now 20% OFF'; the on-page calculator shows '$0.067' per second at default std/no-audio (= 0.084 x 0.8), unclear whether the promo applies at billing; list price recorded. Computed from price_rules (0.084 x 5.04); audio x1.5 on top.
Seedance 2.0AggregatorStandard · 480pListed as: Seedance 2.0 Text To Video 480p$0.10 / s$0.100~1.43×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.10/s, 720P $0.23/s, 1080P $0.45/s, 4K $0.94/s (price_rules base 0.1 x res 1/2.3/4.5/9.4). Duration 4-15s.
Seedance 2.0AggregatorStandard · 720pListed as: Seedance 2.0 Text To Video 720p$0.23 / s$0.230~1.51×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.10/s, 720P $0.23/s, 1080P $0.45/s, 4K $0.94/s (price_rules base 0.1 x res 1/2.3/4.5/9.4). Duration 4-15s.
Seedance 2.0AggregatorStandard · 1080pListed as: Seedance 2.0 Text To Video 1080p$0.45 / s$0.450~1.20×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.10/s, 720P $0.23/s, 1080P $0.45/s, 4K $0.94/s (price_rules base 0.1 x res 1/2.3/4.5/9.4). Duration 4-15s.
Seedance 2.0AggregatorStandard · 4KListed as: Seedance 2.0 Text To Video 4k$0.94 / s$0.940~1.21×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.10/s, 720P $0.23/s, 1080P $0.45/s, 4K $0.94/s (price_rules base 0.1 x res 1/2.3/4.5/9.4). Duration 4-15s.
Seedance 2.0 FastAggregatorFast · 480pListed as: Seedance 2.0 Fast Text To Video 480p$0.08 / s$0.0800—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.08/s, 720P $0.18/s.
Seedance 2.0 FastAggregatorFast · 720pListed as: Seedance 2.0 Fast Text To Video 720p$0.18 / s$0.1801.50×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.08/s, 720P $0.18/s.
Seedance 2.0 MiniAggregatorMini · 480pListed as: Seedance 2.0 Mini Text to Video 480p$0.044 / s$0.0440—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.044/s, 720P $0.092/s (price_rules 0.044 x 2.1 = 0.0924).
Seedance 2.0 MiniAggregatorMini · 720pListed as: Seedance 2.0 Mini Text to Video 720p$0.0924 / s$0.09241.22×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.044/s, 720P $0.092/s (price_rules 0.044 x 2.1 = 0.0924).
Seedance 2.5Aggregatorspec not statedListed as: Seedance 2.5 Text To Video (base rate)$0.1236 / s$0.1236—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Pricing table lists '$0.1236 Multiplier' (base rate, likely lowest resolution); resolution multipliers not checked.
Sora 2AggregatorStandard · 720p · audioListed as: Sora-2$0.125 / s$0.125—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). '$0.125 per second of output'; model described as 720p with synchronized audio; durations 4/8/12s. Page data also carries an unexplained 'actual_price' 0.10.
Sora 2 ProAggregatorPro · 720p · audioListed as: Sora 2 Pro Text To Video 720p$0.36 / s$0.360—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 720p $0.36/s, 1024p $0.60/s, 1080p $0.82/s. price_rules: base 0.36 x aspect multiplier (1792x1024 1.7, 1920x1080 2.4).
Sora 2 ProAggregatorPro · 1080p · audioListed as: Sora 2 Pro Text To Video 1080p$0.82 / s$0.820—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Displayed text says $0.82/s; page price_rules (0.36 x 2.4) would give $0.864/s — discrepancy on the page.
Veo 3.1AggregatorLiteListed as: VEO 3.1 Lite Text To Video$0.096 / s$0.0960—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator: 'Per second video generation will cost $0.096' (base 0.096 x duration).
Veo 3.1AggregatorFastListed as: Veo 3.1 Fast$0.24 / s$0.240—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Page: '$0.24 per second of output'; flat per_second price (no resolution/audio multipliers in page price_rules); default generate_audio=true, 8s, 720p or 1080p.
Wan 3.0Aggregator480pListed as: Wan 3.0 Text To Video 480p$0.05 / s$0.0500—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.05/s, 720P $0.1/s, 1080P $0.2/s.
Wan 3.0Aggregator720pListed as: Wan 3.0 Text To Video 720p$0.10 / s$0.100~1.00×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.05/s, 720P $0.1/s, 1080P $0.2/s.
Wan 3.0Aggregator1080pListed as: Wan 3.0 Text To Video 1080p$0.20 / s$0.200~1.00×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Calculator text: 480P $0.05/s, 720P $0.1/s, 1080P $0.2/s.

Image models (6)

ModelTypeSpecPublished price$ / image× officialConfidenceSourceNote
FLUX.2 ProAggregatorProListed as: Flux 2 Pro Text To Image$0.054 / image$0.0540~1.80×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). 'Per image generation will cost 0.054$'.
GPT Image 2Aggregator1024×1024Listed as: GPT Image 2.0 Text To Image$0.30 / image$0.300—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). 'Your request will cost $0.3 per image' at default size 1024x1024. Page price_rules contain 'markup': 2 over OpenAI token prices (output $30/M tokens), default_quality low.
Nano Banana 2Aggregator1KListed as: Nano Banana 2 Text To Image$0.10 / image$0.100~1.49×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). 'Your request will cost $0.1 per image' (default 1K).
Nano Banana ProAggregator1KListed as: Nano Banana Pro$0.18 / image$0.180~1.34×Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). '$0.18 per generation' (default 1K; flat per_generation). Page data 'actual_price' 0.15.
Seedream 5.0 (mixed tiers)AggregatorLiteListed as: Seedream 5.0 Lite Text To Image$0.04 / image$0.0400—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). Pricing page embedded table: $0.04 per_generation.
Seedream 5.0 (mixed tiers)AggregatorProListed as: Seedream 5.0 Pro Text To Image$0.054 / image$0.0540—Pricing pagemodelslab.com
Note
ModelsLab wallet price (premium third-party models are billed per call from a prepaid wallet; wallet top-ups require an active subscription, min $21/mo). '$0.054 per generation'.

× official = normalized price ÷ the cheapest official price for the same model and spec. ~ marks a relaxed match: tier, resolution or audio is unspecified on one side, and every compatible official spec costs the same. — = no unambiguous official price to compare.

Confidence: “Pricing page” = read on the provider’s own pricing or docs page; “Pricing API” = read from a public API response. “BYO” tiers are bring-your-own-account estimates, not per-call prices.

Affiliate program

Program
Yes — terms read on the provider’s own page
Terms (as reported)
10% commission on plan (subscription) purchases by referred users; max 5 qualifying referrals; 30-day cookie; no approval needed. Page contradicts itself: 'Each successful referral earns you commission on their first plan purchase' vs FAQ 'lifetime attribution... Every time they purchase any plan, you earn 10%'. Commission is on plan purchases (wallet top-ups not mentioned). Eligible countries not stated (nothing about China).
Payout
Withdraw from dashboard after $50 minimum 'to your preferred payment method' within 5-7 business days (methods not named; appears to be cash withdrawal, not credits)
Program page
modelslab.com

Checked 2026-09-28. This site contains no affiliate links; affiliate programs never affect our data or rankings.

Trust signals

Trustpilot
Trustpilot 2.1/5 from 18 reviews, checked 2026-09-28 (source)

Reported issues and terms

Summaries of public reviews, forum threads and the provider’s own terms as found on 2026-09-28. Each item links to its source; we have not verified the underlying claims.