Last checked: 2026-09-28

Kie.ai: API Prices and Provider Profile

Type
Reseller Reseller: sells access to other vendors' models, usually below list price
Full name
Kie.ai (KIE AI)
Website
https://kie.ai
Pricing page
kie.ai pricing
Headquarters (as stated)
US
Payment methods
card, paypal, ru local (SBP/SberPay/YooMoney/MIR)
Free credits (as reported)
80 free credits for new users (~$0.40 at the $0.005/credit standard rate) per homepage FAQ
Models priced
38 (91 price rows)

Of the 43 prices we could compare with an official price for the same spec, 35 are below the official price, 0 match it and 8 are above it (median 0.79× official).

Models listed: FLUX.1 Kontext Max, FLUX.1 Kontext Pro, FLUX.2 Flex, FLUX.2 Pro, Gemini Omni Video, GPT Image 1.5, GPT Image 2, GPT Image 2.5, Grok Imagine Video, Hailuo 02, Hailuo 2.3, Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3), HappyHorse 1.0, HappyHorse 1.1, Kling 2.1, Kling 2.5 Turbo, Kling 2.6, Kling 3.0, Kling 3.0 Turbo, Nano Banana, Nano Banana 2, Nano Banana Pro, OpenAI 4o image, Runway Aleph, Runway Gen-4 Turbo, Seedance 1.5 Pro, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast, Seedance 2.0 Mini, Seedance 2.5, Seedream 4.5, Seedream 5.0 Lite, Seedream 5.0 Pro, Veo 3.1, Wan 2.5, Wan 2.6, Wan 2.7, Wan 3.0.

Published prices (91)

Published prices — not yet independently tested. Figures are copied from each provider's public pricing page or pricing API on 2026-09-28. We have not run test generations yet, so a listed price says nothing about reliability or output quality. Every price links to its source.

Video models (68)

ModelTypeSpecPublished price$ / second× officialConfidenceSourceNote
Gemini Omni VideoReseller720p · 8 sListed as: gemini-omni-video, video, 8s 720p no video input$0.525 / 8 s video$0.06563—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 105 credits per 8s video (4s/6s/10s also listed). Kie-listed official reference $1 (-47.5%).
Gemini Omni VideoReseller1080p · 8 sListed as: gemini-omni-video, video, 8s 1080p no video input$0.525 / 8 s video$0.06563—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 105 credits per 8s video (4s/6s/10s also listed). Kie-listed official reference N/A.
Gemini Omni VideoReseller4K · 8 sListed as: gemini-omni-video, video, 8s 4k no video input$0.945 / 8 s video$0.1181—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 189 credits per 8s video (4s/6s/10s also listed). Kie-listed official reference N/A.
Grok Imagine VideoReseller480pListed as: Grok Imagine Text-to-Video 480p$0.012 / s$0.0120~0.24×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
From Kie homepage 'KIE vs Official' table: KIE $0.012/sec vs Official $0.05/s (-76.0%).
Grok Imagine VideoReseller720pListed as: Grok Imagine Text-to-Video 720p$0.0225 / s$0.0225~0.32×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
From Kie homepage 'KIE vs Official' table: KIE $0.0225/sec vs Official $0.07/s (-67.9%).
Hailuo 02ResellerStandard · 768p · 6 sListed as: hailuo 02, text-to-video, Standard-6.0s-768p$0.15 / 6 s video$0.0250—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 30 credits/video. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.27.
Hailuo 02ResellerPro · 1080p · 6 sListed as: hailuo 02, text-to-video, Pro-6.0s-1080p$0.285 / 6 s video$0.0475—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 57 credits/video. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.48.
Hailuo 2.3ResellerStandard · 768p · 6 s · image-to-videoListed as: hailuo 2.3, image-to-video, Standard-6.0s-768p$0.15 / 6 s video$0.02500.54×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 30 credits/video. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.28.
Hailuo 2.3ResellerStandard · 768p · 10 s · image-to-videoListed as: hailuo 2.3, image-to-video, Standard-10.0s-768p$0.25 / 10 s video$0.02500.54×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 50 credits/video. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.56.
Hailuo 2.3ResellerPro · 1080p · 6 s · image-to-videoListed as: hailuo 2.3, image-to-video, Pro-6.0s-1080p$0.40 / 6 s video$0.06667—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 80 credits/video. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.49.
Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3)Reseller768pListed as: MiniMax H3, text to video, 768p$0.04 / s$0.0400~0.50×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 8 credits/s; i2v/reference same. Kie shows discount (-37.5% / -29.8%) but no reference price.
Hailuo 3 (MiniMax H3)Reseller2KListed as: MiniMax H3, text to video, 2K$0.065 / s$0.0650~0.50×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 13 credits/s; i2v/reference same. Kie shows discount (-37.5% / -29.8%) but no reference price.
HappyHorse 1.0Reseller720pListed as: HappyHorse-1.0, text-to-video, 720p$0.14 / s$0.140—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 28 credits/s; i2v/reference/video-edit same price. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.14 (no discount)/s.
HappyHorse 1.0Reseller1080pListed as: HappyHorse-1.0, text-to-video, 1080p$0.24 / s$0.240—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 48 credits/s; i2v/reference/video-edit same price. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.28/s.
HappyHorse 1.1Reseller720pListed as: HappyHorse-1.1, text-to-video, 720p$0.1125 / s$0.1125~0.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 22.5 credits/s; i2v/reference/video-edit same price. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.14/s.
HappyHorse 1.1Reseller1080pListed as: HappyHorse-1.1, text-to-video, 1080p$0.145 / s$0.145~0.81×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 29 credits/s; i2v/reference/video-edit same price. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.18/s.
Kling 2.1ResellerStandard · 5 sListed as: Kling 2.1, video-generation, Standard-5.0s$0.125 / 5 s video$0.0250—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 25 credits/video; 10s = 2x. Resolution not stated on pricing row. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.25.
Kling 2.1ResellerPro · 5 sListed as: Kling 2.1, video-generation, Pro-5.0s$0.25 / 5 s video$0.0500—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 50 credits/video; 10s = 2x. Resolution not stated on pricing row. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.45.
Kling 2.1ResellerMaster · 5 sListed as: Kling 2.1, text-to-video, Master-5.0s$0.80 / 5 s video$0.160—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 160 credits/video; 10s = 2x. Resolution not stated on pricing row. Kie-listed official/fal reference $1.4.
Kling 2.5 TurboResellerPro · 5 sListed as: kling 2.5 turbo, text-to-video, Turbo Pro-5.0s$0.21 / 5 s video$0.0420—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 42 credits/video; 10s = 2x. Resolution not stated on pricing row. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.35.
Kling 2.6Resellerno audio · 5 sListed as: kling 2.6, text-to-video, without audio-5.0s$0.275 / 5 s video$0.0550—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 55 credits/video; 10s = 2x. Resolution not stated on pricing row. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.35.
Kling 2.6Reselleraudio · 5 sListed as: kling 2.6, text-to-video, with audio-5.0s$0.55 / 5 s video$0.110—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 110 credits/video; 10s = 2x. Resolution not stated on pricing row. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.7.
Kling 3.0Reseller720p · no audioListed as: Kling 3.0, video, without audio-720P$0.07 / s$0.07000.83×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 14 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.084/s (~20% discount).
Kling 3.0Reseller1080p · no audioListed as: Kling 3.0, video, without audio-1080P$0.09 / s$0.09000.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 18 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.112/s (~20% discount).
Kling 3.0Reseller720p · audioListed as: Kling 3.0, video, with audio-720P$0.10 / s$0.1000.79×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 20 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.126/s (~20% discount).
Kling 3.0Reseller1080p · audioListed as: Kling 3.0, video, with audio-1080P$0.135 / s$0.1350.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 27 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.168/s (~20% discount).
Kling 3.0Reseller4KListed as: Kling 3.0, video, with/without audio-4K$0.335 / s$0.335—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 67 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.42/s (~20% discount).
Kling 3.0 TurboResellerTurbo · 720pListed as: kling 3.0 turbo, text-to-video, 720P$0.09 / s$0.0900~0.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 18 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.112/s (~20% discount).
Kling 3.0 TurboResellerTurbo · 1080pListed as: kling 3.0 turbo, text-to-video, 1080P$0.1125 / s$0.1125~0.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 22.5 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.14/s (~20% discount).
Runway AlephResellerother inputListed as: Runway Aleph$0.55 / video——Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 110 credits per video (video-to-video edit); clip length not stated so no per-second figure.
Runway Gen-4 TurboResellerTurbo · 720p · 5 sListed as: Runway, text-to-video, 5.0s-720p$0.06 / 5 s video$0.01200.24×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 12 credits/video. Pricing row is labelled only 'Runway'; Kie's Runway API page (kie.ai) describes Gen-4 Turbo, so version mapping is inferred. No official reference price listed.
Runway Gen-4 TurboResellerTurbo · 720p · 10 sListed as: Runway, text-to-video, 10.0s-720p$0.15 / 10 s video$0.01500.30×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 30 credits/video. Pricing row is labelled only 'Runway'; Kie's Runway API page (kie.ai) describes Gen-4 Turbo, so version mapping is inferred. No official reference price listed.
Runway Gen-4 TurboResellerTurbo · 1080p · 5 sListed as: Runway, text-to-video, 5.0s-1080p$0.15 / 5 s video$0.0300—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 30 credits/video. Pricing row is labelled only 'Runway'; Kie's Runway API page (kie.ai) describes Gen-4 Turbo, so version mapping is inferred. No official reference price listed.
Seedance 1.5 ProResellerPro · 720p · audioListed as: bytedance/seedance-1.5-pro, with audio-720p$0.035 / s$0.0350—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 7 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.052/s.
Seedance 1.5 ProResellerPro · 1080p · no audioListed as: bytedance/seedance-1.5-pro, without audio-1080p$0.0375 / s$0.0375—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 7.5 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.06/s.
Seedance 1.5 ProResellerPro · 1080p · audioListed as: bytedance/seedance-1.5-pro, with audio-1080p$0.075 / s$0.0750—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 15 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.12/s.
Seedance 2.0ResellerStandard · 480pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2, 480p no video input$0.095 / s$0.0950~1.36×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 19 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.1406/s.
Seedance 2.0ResellerStandard · 720p · other inputListed as: bytedance/seedance-2, 720p with video input$0.125 / s$0.125~0.82×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). With a video input Kie bills input+output duration (see pricing-page Seedance billing notice), so per-second rate is lower. 25 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.1814/s.
Seedance 2.0ResellerStandard · 720pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2, 720p no video input$0.205 / s$0.205~1.35×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 41 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.3024/s.
Seedance 2.0ResellerStandard · 1080pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2, 1080p no video input$0.51 / s$0.510~1.36×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 102 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.6804/s.
Seedance 2.0ResellerStandard · 4KListed as: bytedance/seedance-2, 4K no video input$1.04 / s$1.04~1.34×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 208 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $1.56/s.
Seedance 2.0 FastResellerFast · 480pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2 fast, 480p no video input$0.059 / s$0.0590—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 11.7 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.1125/s.
Seedance 2.0 FastResellerFast · 720pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2 fast, 720p no video input$0.124 / s$0.1241.03×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 24.8 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.2419/s.
Seedance 2.0 MiniResellerMini · 480pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2-mini, 480P no video$0.019 / s$0.0190—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 3.8 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.0721/s.
Seedance 2.0 MiniResellerMini · 720pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2-mini, 720P no video$0.041 / s$0.04100.54×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 8.2 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.1547/s.
Seedance 2.5ResellerStandard · 480pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2-5, 480p no video$0.14 / s$0.140~1.36×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 28 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.2205/s.
Seedance 2.5ResellerStandard · 720pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2-5, 720p no video$0.315 / s$0.315~1.36×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 63 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.4730/s.
Seedance 2.5ResellerStandard · 1080pListed as: bytedance/seedance-2-5, 1080p no video$0.79 / s$0.790~1.39×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 158 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $1.1372/s.
Veo 3.1ResellerLite · 720p · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Lite-720p$0.15 / 8 s video$0.018750.38×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 30 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $0.45 (-66.7%).
Veo 3.1ResellerLite · 1080p · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Lite-1080p$0.175 / 8 s video$0.021870.27×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 35 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $0.64 (-72.7%).
Veo 3.1ResellerFast · 720p · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Fast-720p$0.30 / 8 s video$0.03750.38×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 60 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $1.2 (-75.0%).
Veo 3.1ResellerFast · 1080p · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Fast-1080p$0.325 / 8 s video$0.040630.34×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 65 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $1.2 (-66.1%); page typo '$0,325'.
Veo 3.1ResellerLite · 4K · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Lite-4k$0.75 / 8 s video$0.09375—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 150 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' N/A.
Veo 3.1ResellerFast · 4K · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Fast-4k$0.90 / 8 s video$0.11250.38×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 180 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $2.4 (-62.5%).
Veo 3.1ResellerQuality · 720p · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Quality-720p$1.25 / 8 s video$0.1562—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 250 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $3.2 (-60.9%).
Veo 3.1ResellerQuality · 1080p · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Quality-1080p$1.275 / 8 s video$0.1594—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 255 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $3.2 (-60.2%).
Veo 3.1ResellerQuality · 4K · audio · 8 sListed as: Google veo 3.1, text-to-video, Quality-4k$1.85 / 8 s video$0.2313—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). Priced per video; Kie docs: duration 4/6/8s selectable, default 8s (reference-to-video 8s only) and 'All videos ship with background audio by default'. usd_per_second assumes the default 8s clip; page does not say whether 4s/6s clips cost less. i2v same price. 380 credits/video. Kie-listed 'Official / Fal price' $4.8 (-61.5%); NOTE 380 credits x $0.005 = $1.90 but page shows $1.85 (i2v row: 370 credits, $1.85).
Wan 2.5Reseller720p · 5 sListed as: wan 2.5, text-to-video, default-5.0s-720p$0.30 / 5 s video$0.0600—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 60 credits/video (10s/15s priced proportionally). Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.5.
Wan 2.5Reseller1080p · 5 sListed as: wan 2.5, text-to-video, default-5.0s-1080p$0.50 / 5 s video$0.100—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 100 credits/video (10s/15s priced proportionally). Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.75.
Wan 2.6Reseller720p · 5 sListed as: wan 2.6, text to video, 5.0s-720p$0.35 / 5 s video$0.0700—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 70 credits/video (10s/15s priced proportionally). Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.5.
Wan 2.6Reseller1080p · 5 sListed as: wan 2.6, text to video, 5.0s-1080p$0.5225 / 5 s video$0.1045—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 104.5 credits/video (10s/15s priced proportionally). Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.75.
Wan 2.7Reseller720pListed as: wan 2.7 video, text-to-video, 720p$0.08 / s$0.0800~0.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 16 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.1/s.
Wan 2.7Reseller1080pListed as: wan 2.7 video, text-to-video, 1080p$0.12 / s$0.120~0.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 24 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.15/s.
Wan 3.0Reseller480pListed as: wan 3.0 video, 480p$0.04 / s$0.0400—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 8 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.05/s.
Wan 3.0Reseller720pListed as: wan 3.0 video, 720p$0.09 / s$0.0900~0.90×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). NOTE 16 credits x $0.005 = $0.08 but page shows $0.09. 16 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.1125/s.
Wan 3.0ResellerPrime · 720pListed as: wan3.0 video prime, 720p$0.126 / s$0.126—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 25.2 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.14/s.
Wan 3.0Reseller1080pListed as: wan 3.0 video, 1080p$0.16 / s$0.160~0.80×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 32 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.20/s.
Wan 3.0ResellerPrime · 1080pListed as: wan3.0 video prime, 1080p$0.252 / s$0.252—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 50.4 credits/s. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.28/s.

Image models (23)

ModelTypeSpecPublished price$ / image× officialConfidenceSourceNote
FLUX.1 Kontext MaxResellerMaxListed as: Black Forest Labs flux1-kontext, text-to-image, Max$0.05 / image$0.0500—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 10 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.08.
FLUX.1 Kontext ProResellerProListed as: Black Forest Labs flux1-kontext, text-to-image, Pro$0.025 / image$0.0250—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 5 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.08.
FLUX.2 FlexResellerFlex · 1KListed as: Black Forest Labs Flux 2 Flex, text to image, 1K$0.07 / image$0.0700—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 14 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.12.
FLUX.2 ProResellerPro · 1KListed as: Black Forest Labs flux-2 pro, text-to-image, 1K$0.025 / image$0.0250—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 5 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.03.
FLUX.2 ProResellerPro · 2KListed as: Black Forest Labs flux-2 pro, text-to-image, 2K$0.035 / image$0.0350—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 7 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.045.
GPT Image 1.5ResellerMediumListed as: gpt image 1.5, text-to-image, medium$0.02 / image$0.0200—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 4 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.034.
GPT Image 1.5ResellerHighListed as: gpt image 1.5, text-to-image, high$0.11 / image$0.110—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 22 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.133.
GPT Image 2Reseller1KListed as: gpt image 2, text-to-image, 1k$0.03 / image$0.0300—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 6 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.219 (-86.3%).
GPT Image 2Reseller2KListed as: gpt image 2, text-to-image, 2k$0.05 / image$0.0500—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 10 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.234.
GPT Image 2Reseller4KListed as: gpt image 2, text-to-image, 4k$0.08 / image$0.0800—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 16 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.413.
GPT Image 2.5ResellerFlare · 1KListed as: gpt-image-2-5-flare, text-to-image, 1K$0.03 / image$0.0300—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 6 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference N/A (2K $0.05, 4K $0.08).
GPT Image 2.5ResellerSunburst · 1KListed as: gpt-image-2-5-sunburst, text-to-image, 1K$0.03 / image$0.0300—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 6 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference N/A (2K $0.05, 4K $0.08).
Nano BananaResellerspec not statedListed as: Google nano banana, text-to-image$0.02 / image$0.0200~0.51×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 4 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.039.
Nano Banana 2Reseller1KListed as: Google nano banana 2, 1K$0.04 / image$0.0400~0.60×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 8 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.08.
Nano Banana 2Reseller2KListed as: Google nano banana 2, 2K$0.06 / image$0.0600~0.59×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 12 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.12.
Nano Banana 2Reseller4KListed as: Google nano banana 2, 4K$0.09 / image$0.0900~0.60×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 18 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.16.
Nano Banana ProReseller1K/2KListed as: Google nano banana pro, 1/2K$0.09 / image$0.0900~0.67×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 18 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.15.
Nano Banana ProReseller4KListed as: Google nano banana pro, 4K$0.12 / image$0.120~0.50×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 24 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.30.
OpenAI 4o imageResellerspec not statedListed as: OpenAI 4o image, text-to-image$0.03 / image$0.0300—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 6 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference N/A.
Seedream 4.5Resellerspec not statedListed as: seedream 4.5, text-to-image$0.0325 / image$0.03250.81×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 6.5 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.04.
Seedream 5.0 LiteResellerLiteListed as: seedream 5.0 Lite, text-to-image$0.0275 / image$0.02750.79×Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 5.5 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.035.
Seedream 5.0 ProResellerPro · 1KListed as: seedream 5 Pro, text-to-image, 1K$0.035 / image$0.0350—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 7 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.045.
Seedream 5.0 ProResellerPro · 2KListed as: seedream 5 Pro, text-to-image, 2K$0.07 / image$0.0700—Pricing pagekie.ai
Note
Kie credits: standard rate $0.005/credit (stated in kie.ai billing UI text; $1,250 top-up gets +10% bonus). 14 credits/image. Kie-listed official/fal reference $0.09.

× official = normalized price ÷ the cheapest official price for the same model and spec. ~ marks a relaxed match: tier, resolution or audio is unspecified on one side, and every compatible official spec costs the same. — = no unambiguous official price to compare.

Confidence: “Pricing page” = read on the provider’s own pricing or docs page; “Pricing API” = read from a public API response. “BYO” tiers are bring-your-own-account estimates, not per-call prices.

Affiliate program

Program
Yes — terms read on the provider’s own page
Program page
kie.ai

Checked 2026-09-28. This site contains no affiliate links; affiliate programs never affect our data or rankings.

Trust signals

Trustpilot
Trustpilot 2.2/5 from 14 reviews, checked 2026-09-28 (source)

Reported issues and terms

Summaries of public reviews, forum threads and the provider’s own terms as found on 2026-09-28. Each item links to its source; we have not verified the underlying claims.